Hull College Announces 2022 Scholarship Recipients

The Hull College of Business announced its scholarship recipients for academic year 2022-2023.

The recipients are:

  • Hull/Knox Scholar: Sydni Farmer, Katelyn Graham, Darryl Hobbs, Herick Isago, Sariah Ramsey, and Chau Treadway
  • Hull Scholar: Hannah Bouquardez, Makayla Downs, Hannah Ertz, Austin Gray, Kristy Hardesty, Cassie Hardy, Holden Hood, Felix Gonzalez Marquez, Benjamin Mattson, Mia Peace, Jacqueline Prescott, Jasmyn Smith, and Quinton Taylor
  • Earle J. Maddocks: Jordan Taylor
  • Bill Monge: Joan Murphy
  • William T. Maxwell: Riana Berry
  • Cecil R. Turner: Kristy Hardesty
  • Charles H.D. Williamson: Justin Armstrong
  • Schrameck Family Memorial: Samantha Arounleut and Thomas Rischar
  • Joseph Greene: Malaysia Evans
  • Edward B. & Estelle Patricia Berry Polite: Rachel Boyd, Madison Chesser, Zachary Feeney, and Dharti Patel
  • J. Clay Flanders: Mason Coleman
  • J. Porter Adams: Jasmyn Smith
  • First Citizens : Malaysia Evans
  • Northwestern Mutual Finance: Alyssa Davis
  • Harry L. Howard: Ciara Fender


If you have questions or are interested in learning more about this process, see our Scholarship page here:

Written by
Tim Rausch

Tim Rausch is a Communication Strategist in the Dean's Office at the Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University.

View all articles
Written by Tim Rausch

Follow us

The James M. Hull College of Business is accredited by AACSB International and offers outstanding, highly-engaged business education at the undergraduate and graduate levels.